Evaluaciones de Hill International

Mostrando las 190 evaluaciones
Ordenar por: Utilidad | Calificación | Fecha
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Nice place to work , No value benefit
Site (CIVIL/ARCH) inspector (Empleado actual) –  Doha16 agosto 2018
Nice place to work , No value benefit , Cooperating , Understanding , Vacation policy's are the best , Flexibility in work , Good people and the managers are good
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Best place to work
Electrical InspECTION ENGINEER (Empleado actual) –  Ruwais23 julio 2018
A good place to work with a good workplace culture, systematic work procedure which enhances the productivity. Good management which is significant for learning.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
In general it was good experience to work with Hill
Construction Manager Saadiyat Rixos Hotel (Empleado actual) –  Abu Dhabi8 julio 2018
Started with Hill as senior structural engineer in UAE then acting design manager after that resident and construction manger for almost eight years.
Hill has its own strong management system which includes extensive procedures and template that cover all construction phases at both pre and post contract stages.
Personally, it was good tenure which enhanced my technical and personal experience.
Pros
Strong management system
Contras
Too much client oriented
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Great
Bid Manager (Antiguo empleado) –  Abu Dhabi29 junio 2018
I really enjoyed my time working for Hill, it was busy and lots of pressure but my line management and HR were great and really supported me when I needed it.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Hill International
(Consultant) Acting Director of Tax (Antiguo empleado) –  Philadelphia, PA26 junio 2018
Supervise Federal and state income tax compliance for publicly traded $500 million dollar construction management company with operations in 25 countries
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Good Company to work for.
Sr. BUILDING INSPECTOR (Antiguo empleado) –  Orlando, FL17 junio 2018
The Team is professional and experienced overall. Hill International are well organized when the take over a project and the Scope of Work is cleared to everyone prior of starting the actual work.
Pros
Fun
Contras
HR
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Part of the HILL family
Technical Core Team Leader (Empleado actual) –  Dubai10 junio 2018
As a senior staff member I found Hill supportive and always paid salaries on or before time. Was given the opportunity to make a valuable contribution to the company and support many project teams.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Typical day at work
Executive Administrative Assistant (Antiguo empleado) –  Las Vegas, NV4 junio 2018
No bad comments or complaints.
Corporate environment
management was a good team
location was great
co-workers were great to work with as well....
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Involved in an active project
Project Controls Manager (Empleado actual) –  Doha4 junio 2018
I'm dealing with several stakeholders on daily basis which strengthen my communication skills. I'm managing a team of 7 employees from 3 countries where we frequently exchange professional and life experience.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Very good working environment
Civil Inspection Engineer (Antiguo empleado) –  Ruwais12 mayo 2018
a very good company with a very good salary and working conditions, a little bit far but compensating salary is more than satisfying, over all its a very good company
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Loved working
Executive Assistant (Antiguo empleado) –  New York NY8 mayo 2018
Very nice people to work with - everyone was part of a team, with the same goals, everyone pitched in to fulfill the end project, and it was more of a family oriented place to work.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Good work culture.
Resident Engineer (Antiguo empleado) –  Abu Dhabi3 mayo 2018
with Hill there is a culture of learning and respect for each and every one.

i have learned a lot working with Hill International.

always fair dealing and very understanding.

the hardest part would be find the next assignment after completion of current assignments.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Good Work Place
Project Manaber (Antiguo empleado) –  Astana St. Regis Project24 abril 2018
It was a good experience. Conditions were acceptable. Only issue was not having enough backlog in the company. Therefore, long term employment is not always possible.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Hill's Day
Project Office Administrator (Antiguo empleado) –  Burbank, CA24 abril 2018
Many projects to manage and review for work value. Heavy paperwork and project reporting. Expect long hours for a days work.

Lack of human resource to consult with.

Some managers seem to be concerned with themselves and not employees producing the work.
Pros
many hours
Contras
not appreciative of work
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Hill International i
MEP/Commissioning Manager (Antiguo empleado) –  Giza, Egypt24 abril 2018
Hill International is extensive project management and construction claims consulting services worldwide. Having participated in over 10,000 project assignments with a total construction value of over $500 billion, Hill has managed all phases of the construction process, from concept through completion. Hill is ranked as the 8th largest construction management firm in the United States. The Project Management Group is complemented by Construction Claims Group, which has participated in over 50,000 disputes valued in excess of $100 billion.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Professional Organization
Project Management /Construction Management (Empleado actual) –  Irving, TX 7503812 abril 2018
Great professional organization. I enjoyed working with all team members. I dealt with other Project Managers, Architects, Construction Supervisors and all construction workers to oversee the project to a complete and timely conclusion. The hardest part of the job was scheduling and managing deadlines. The most enjoyable part of the job was working with the team to ensure completing the job on time and under budget.
Pros
Flexible schedule
Contras
Location of Project
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
My Comments
Project Administrator (Antiguo empleado) –  Elk Grove, CA8 abril 2018
Company was based on the East Coast and I was recruited to work on a construction project on the West Coast. As far as I can tell from my remote interaction, it was ok.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2No 1Denunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Professional and productive work place
Senior QA/QC Engineer (Empleado actual) –  Abu Dhabi5 abril 2018
Workplace culture is really good. Thankful for getting an opportunity with colleagues of different nationality who are experts in their field which has helped me immensely in my professional carrier
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
unprofessional, unfair, unbalanced, hoax
Projects' Director's Personal Assistant (Antiguo empleado) –  Dubai3 abril 2018
its a great place to work as long as you have strings to pull or you are a relative of a senior to keep your position or even to get a promotion or even get in.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Was a nice place to work before it moved to Philadelphia, PA
Executive Assistant (Antiguo empleado) –  Philadelphia, PA27 marzo 2018
I liked my group and my supervisor, have worked for him for over 20 years. It was a great place to work when it was in New Jersey but it moved to Philadelphia in 2015 and I haven't liked it since then. Commuting all week is exhausting.
Pros
Benefits, Vacation, Co-Workers
Contras
Moved to Philadelphia
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?No 1Denunciar
Reclamar esta página de empresa

¿Quieres saber más sobre trabajar en esta empresa?

Haz un pregunta sobre trabajar o entrevistarse en Hill International. Nuestra comunidad de usuarios te ayudará con tus dudas.

Haz una pregunta

Puntuación general

4,1
Basado en 190 evaluaciones
580
465
330
29
16

Puntuaciones por categoría

3,9Equilibrio vida personal y laboral
4,0Salario/Beneficios contractuales
3,4Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
3,8Administración
3,9Cultura